• Welcome to the Official Website of DOMMIN!

  • Be sure to subscribe to our email list!

  • Listen to music, watch videos and browse the photo galleries!

  • Check for Dommin tour dates and come see the band live!

  • Shop in the Dommin Store

  • Donate To Show Your Support


  • Photos from RISE video shoot

    Kristofer Dommin recently posted a couple of photos from to his Instagram from the video shoot for the song Rise, also the title of the coming album due out this summer.  See the photos below.                  

  • Kristofer Posts New Video

    Kristofer Dommin has posted a new video doing an acoustic cover of Wicked Game by Chris Isaak. In addition, he has moved all of his acoustic covers to a separate YouTube page. If you want to keep up on Kristofer’s acoustic covers and other side projects, you can subscribe to YouTube.com/KristoferDommin. See the video above.

  • Dommin Album Update

    Kristofer recently posted an addition to his #ThrowbackThursday post that the band has finished mixing the 2nd Dommin album titled Rise and they are now in the mastering stages. He also mentioned that the band plans to reach out to see if any record labels want to partner with the band to release the album […]

  • 2nd Teaser Posted

    Dommin has reposted a 2nd teaser for their upcoming sophomore release called “Rise.”  The clip features studio footage of the band to a clip of the song “The Girls.”

Old News & Past Blogs

Tour Dates

No tour dates are currently listed.

Dommin YouTube Channel

  • Dommin Album Teaser
  • Dommin