1. Dyin’ On The Radio (Mend Your Misery)(play below)
2. Drama Days (Mend Your Misery)(play below)
3. The Victim (previously unreleased)(play below)
4. Criminal (previously unreleased)(play below)
5. The Quiet Man (pre-production demo)
6. My Reality (stripped)
7. The Girls (demo)
8. The Quiet Man (dirge)(play below)
9. So Alone(play below)
10. Falling Into Ashes (lounge)(play below)
11. Rise (Acoustic)
12. My Reality (Acoustic)(play below)
13. The Quiet Man (Acoustic)(play below)
14. These New Demons (Acoustic Storm)