1. These New Demons
2. The Quiet Man (play below)
3. Falling Into Ashes (play below)
4. My Reality (play below)
5. Rise (play below)
6. Manipulator Girl
7 The Girls (play below)
8. Next Day Apologies (play below)
9. Damsel In Distress
10. There You Are

NOW AVAILABLE AT iTunes, Spotify, Deezer, Rdio, Beats, Tidal,