11/22/10 – Thanksgiving Simul-chat

This Thursday, November 25th at 1PM Central Standard Time, all the guys in Dommin will be using the chat feature at Dommin.Com simultaneously. It’s their way of showing thanks to all their fans for a wonderful year of support. 
Catch up with the guys live on the road.

  • 1PM CST
  • 2 PM EST
  • 11 AM PST
  • 7 PM GMT
Comments are closed.